Brandalyn & Blooms
Shop
34825 Brooten Road Pacific City, OR 97135
LOCAL: (541) 699-6911
0
Feel the Power of the Flower!!!
Order within 4 hours 39 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Brandalyn & Blooms
Local Pacific City, OR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Jim A

State/Province:CA

We ordered an arrangement for my wife's sister. She called us as soon as it arrived and couldn't stop commenting about how beautiful it was. I really brightened up her day. Thank you for coming through the day before Mother's Day.
Brandalyn's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2022, 6:14 am

Thank you so much, it was my pleasure!
Date: Apr 19, 2022
Name: Carrie R

State/Province:CT

Flowers were beautiful. We ordered last minute and flowers were delivered on day promised
Date: Mar 26, 2022
Name: Pamela M

State/Province:VA

I ordered online from Virginia hoping to surprise my father for his birthday. I asked to please provide a large beautiful hanging plant. According to my father, she did exactly what I wanted. He was surprised and pleased. I will use them again.
Brandalyn's Reply:
Date: Mar 27, 2022, 10:25 am

Thank you Pamela, the pleasure was all mine. It was very sweet to see your dads smiling face.
Date: Feb 24, 2022
Name: Matt M

State/Province:OR

Excellent service!
Date: Sep 25, 2021
Name: Gary Teresa S

State/Province:OR

The flower arrangement is beautiful.
Date: Jul 15, 2021
Name: Sean C

State/Province:OR

AWESOME!!!!
Date: May 24, 2021
Name: Donna E

State/Province:OR

My daughter-in-law sent a photo of her arrangement. I was very pleased with it.
Date: Jan 27, 2021
Name: Shiloh E

State/Province:CA

The Captain called to confirm the delivery ahead of time - thanks for the beautiful flowers!
Date: Aug 18, 2020
Name: sharon c

State/Province:NV

Excellent, reliable service.
Date: Apr 29, 2020
Name: Caitlin A

State/Province:OR

I highly recommend Captain's Flowers. Such a sweet delivery during quarantine made my day! Great local company to support.
Date: Apr 08, 2020
Name: Cheryl M

State/Province:OR

I highly recommend Captain's Flowers & Gifts! My friend just recently lost her husband unexpectedly! When I called Captain, he took time to go through his website & make suggestions on how he could customize a floral arrangement for her. The arrangement he made for Tammy was ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! When I spoke with her she was raving about how beautiful & stunning it was! He also had me text him the message for the card. The cards are Full size greeting cards, NOT some small business card size. Definitely keep him in mind when ordering flowers for Your Loved ones!
Date: Oct 24, 2019
Name: Delores Q

State/Province:OR

the flower arrangement was beautiful and delivered so quickly. We really appreciated your service.
Date: Apr 09, 2019
Name: Connie G

State/Province:OR

Easy to work with and great customer service. Beautiful fresh flowers delivered
Date: Jul 31, 2018
Name: Anne S

State/Province:WA

Thank you so much for helping to make my mother's birthday so special! The flowers were amazing! You guys are awesome!
Date: Apr 22, 2018
Name: Sue A

State/Province:CT

While attending my daughters destination wedding in Pacific City, Oregon my co-workers from back in CT sent a flower arrangement! Captain Gray's did a beautiful job with the flowers!
Date: Mar 12, 2018
Name: Omar R

State/Province:PR

Excellent service that goes above and beyond expectations. They will make sure you are completely satisfied with your order, and you will be. Two thumbs way up.
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name: Stock J

State/Province:CO

The order request was followed perfectly and the recipients loved the flowers.